TxABA Officers

TxABA Officers are elected in February and take office in May. They are located throughout Texas.

Sarah Lechago
Dorothea Lerman
Council Members
Richard G. Smith
Kate Johnson-Patagoc
Tashenna Gillmore
Regina Crone
Rachel Kramer
Executive Director
Heather Barahona
Student Representative
Madelyn Upthegrove

TxABA Officers & Staff - Past and Present


Click here to download the By-laws of TxABA as a .pdf file.

To download Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here.

TxABA Public Policy Group

The TxABA Public Policy Group (PPG) is TxABA's sister organization whose mission is to review and act upon issues related to legislative activity and other public policy issues that may impact behavior analysts and their consumers in the state of Texas.

SIG Information

To set up a Special Interest Group through Texas Association for Behavior Analysis, please refer to the SIG Requirements, then download and complete the following forms:

TxABA Special Interest Groups